STAFF  

Dan Swinney
Founder

dswinney@mfgren.org

(773) 278-5418 ext 14

 
 
Bio
Erica Swinney Staley
Executive Director
estaley@mfgren.org
(773) 278-5418 ext 20
 
 
 
Bio
David Robinson
External Affairs Director
drobinson@mfgren.org
(773) 278-5418 ext 19
 
 
 
Bio
​Veronica Buenrostro
Financial Management Director
vbuenrostro@mfgren.org
(773) 278 5418 ext 25
 
 
 
Bio
Joyce Weston
Program Director, Career Pathway Services
jweston@mfgren.org
(773) 278-5418 ext 21
 
 
Bio
Selene Diaz
Project Director, Cook County Early Warning Network
sdiaz@mfgren.org
 
Bio
Leslye Long
Asst. Program Director, Career Pathway Services
llong@mfgren.org
(773) 278-5418 ext 30
 
Bio
DeeDee Jones
Industry Coordinator, Career Pathway Services 
djones@mfgren.org
(773) 278-5418 ext 33
 
Bio
Brence Turner
Senior Machining Instructor, Career Pathway Services 
bturner@mfgren.org
(773) 278-5418 ext 31
Bio
Mieka Matthews
MC Program Coordinator, Career Pathway Services
mmatthews@mfgren.org
(773) 278-5418 ext 32
 
 
Bio
Torres Hughes
YMA Program Coordinator, Career Pathway Services 
thughes@mfgren.org
(773) 278-5418 ext 40
 
 
Bio
Leslie Montoya
Bookkeeper & Program Assistant, Career Pathway Services 
lmontoya@mfgren.org
(773) 278-5418 ext 13
 
Bio

BOARD OF DIRECTORS  

Tod Lickerman
Treasurer
Craig Freedman
CMRC Representative
Erica Staley

Contact Manufacturing Renaissance

3411 W. Diversey Ave, Suite 10

Chicago, IL 60647

773-278-5418

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon