STAFF  

Dan Swinney
Founder and CMRC Director

dswinney@mfgren.org

(773) 278-5418 ext 14

 
 
Bio
Erica Swinney Staley
Executive Director
estaley@mfgren.org
(773) 278-5418 ext 20
 
 
 
Bio
David Robinson
External Affairs Director
drobinson@mfgren.org
(773) 278-5418 ext 19
 
 
 
Bio
​Veronica Buenrostro
Financial Management Director
vbuenrostro@mfgren.org
(773) 278 5418 ext 25
 
 
 
Bio
Leslye Long
Asst. Program Director
llong@mfgren.org
(773) 278-5418 ext 30
 
Bio
Brence Turner
Machining Instructor 
bturner@mfgren.org
(773) 278-5418 ext 30
 
 
DeeDee Jones
Industry Coordinator 
djones@mfgren.org
(773) 278-5418 ext 30
 
Bio
Torres Hughes
Program Assistant 
thughes@mfgren.org
(773) 278-5418 ext 30
 
 
Bio
Mieka Matthews
Program Coordinator
mmatthews@mfgren.org
(773) 278-5418 ext 30
 
Bio

BOARD OF DIRECTORS  

Tod Lickerman
Treasurer
Erica Staley
Craig Freedman
CMRC Representative
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon